Surfing to the horizon. (New digital illustration)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

surfing ig.jpg

image.png

Hello dear friends of Hive, I'm back after a month of inactivity around these parts, fulfilling duties with projects I'm working on. Today I bring you my most recent illustration of my OC, I was a while thinking what I could do because I was not comfortable with the ideas that came to my mind, until I started to experiment with some brushes to create a stroke in my works that resembled a little like a pencil or something more natural and luckily I found what I wanted, it was very smooth to make this lineart and work in general so you will see more works like this in the near future, I hope you like it and as always, I leave you the step by step.
Hola estimados amigos de Hive he vuelto luego de un mes inactivo por estos lados, cumpliendo deberes con proyectos en los que estoy trabajando. Hoy les traigo mi ilustración mas reciente de mi OC, estuve un buen rato pensando que podría hacer ya que no me sentía cómodo con las ideas que llegaban a mi mente, hasta que me puse a experimentar con algunos pinceles para crear un trazo en mis obras que se asemejara un poco a un lápiz o algo más natural y por suerte dí con lo que quería, me resultó muy fluido realizar este lineart y el trabajo en general así que verán más obras así en un futuro cercano, espero les guste y como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso.

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

5.jpg

image.png

surfing ig.jpg

image.png

I invite you to follow me on my Super Rare gallery and social networks to be aware of my new illustrations and projects, thanks for entering!
Los invito a seguirme en mi galería de Super Rare y redes sociales para estar al tanto de mis nuevas ilustraciones y proyectos, gracias por entrar!

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

wow

Muy buennn trabajo amiguiss! :3

gracias wini! que bueno verte activa por acá

 2 years ago  

Que te puedo decir, increíble como siempre 👊

Gracias bro! :D 😎

Nice illustration, so cool !

Thanks!!

Impressive 💯👌