My last drawings playing with colors

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of hive and to all the cartoonists I want to show you some of my work done with Prismacolor Premier color pencils. They are really very versatile pencils that allow you to play with the tones and achieve impressive mixing. I am in love with them and when I draw I like to take color to the extreme of my imagination. I want to show you some of my works so that they can be appreciated by you. I await your comments and recommendations.

Hola amigos de hive y a todos los dibujantes quiero mostrarles algunos de mis trabajos realizados con lápices de color Prismacolor Premier. Realmente son unos lápices muy versátiles que te permiten jugar con los tonos y lograr mezcla impresionantes. Estoy enamorados de ellos y cuando dibujo me gusta llevar el color hasta el extremo de mi imaginación. Quiero mostrarles algunos de mis trabajos para que puedan ser apreciados por ustdes. Espero sus comentarios y recomendaciones.

10339310_766528560057870_6280077328651425008_o.jpg
This beautiful female figure was one of my first drawings to test prismacolor colors. I only used two tones.

Esta hermosa figura femenina fue uno de mis primeros dibujos para probar los colores prismacolor. Utilicé solamente dos tonos.

15994791_1406408719403181_5162645952447972444_o.jpgOne of my favorite birds for the range of colors it has.
Una de mis aves favoritas por la gama de colores que tiene.

18209070_1523092101068175_4777625478802062652_o.jpgAnother one of my favorite birds. Lila Carraca's vivid colors.
Otra de mis aves preferidas. Colores vivos de Lila Carraca.

23334050_1718913401486043_5555922713056071917_o.jpgKnown as Kingfisher. I confess that it is one of the drawings that I like the most.
Conocido como Kingfisher. Confieso que es uno de los dibujos que más me gusta.

18193090_1523092104401508_2352272964701695037_o.jpg
River stones. This drawing was made by the influence of the artist Ester Roi. I invite you to see their works, they are beautiful and captivating, she is one of the people who best understands the meaning of colors.

Piedras de Rio. Este dibujo lo hice por influencia del trabajo de la artista Ester Roi. Los invito a ver sus trabajos, son hermosos y cautivadores, es una de las personas que mejor entiende el significado de los colores.

experimento.jpg

Here I was just experiencing something surreal.
Aqui estuve simplemente experimentando algo surrealista.

19055714_1570998229610895_852983099613904270_o.jpgI did this drawing trying to imitate Leonid Afremov's technique. An artist who passed away last year and from whom I learned many things by watching his videos.I did it as a tribute

Este dibujo lo hice tratando de imitar la ténica de Leonid Afremov. Un artista que falleció el año pasado y de quien aprendí muchas cosas viendo sus videos. Lo hice como un homenaje.

DyP2d1fVYAAhpop.jpgFUENTE

Leonid Afremov. Thanks for leaving us your art.

Leonid afremov. Gracias por dejarnos tu arte.

This has been all for today I hope you like it and support my art. Greetings from Venezuela and stay home

Este ha sido todo por hoy espero les guste y apoyen mi arte. Saludos desde Venezuela y quedense en casa

My work materials are: Prismacolor Colored Pencils and Fabriano cardboard

Sort:  

@fixie these are good piece of arts.i love the paintings of the birds.

thanks for your comment. I love the birds. My plans are to buy a camera and to photograph birds, plants and small animals and then draw and paint them.

That will be a good one. You will use the photographs to draw the birds and not imaginary drawing or painting.

Congratulations @fixie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que buenos trabajo, haz ganado un nuevo seguidor jejeje, espero ver mas ✌️😄

jeje gracias. Puedes revisar mis otras publicaciones donde he subido mas dibujos y otros trabjos que hago. Gracias por seguirme. Seguire dibujando

Hola @fixie,

It's interesting to read bilingual articles.

Here the colors strike me as very special.

I'm curious enough to look for some Prismacolor Premier color pencils now.

You look like you enjoy your artwork and I'm glad to meet you.

From,

@mineopoly

Thanks for your comment. yes, prismacolor colors are the best, they are soft and allow you to achieve beautiful tones. I recommend them

The river stones captivate me.

check Ester Roi's work on the internet you will love it

definitely will ♥️

Tienes un trabajo increíble, me ha encantado. Yo también me dedico al arte, sólo soy novata del dibujo y por el momento me he enfocado a blanco y negro :) Tal vez cuando logre reunir compraré los colores prismacolor premier, saludos desde Barquisimeto

Excelente. yo tambien comence asi hasta que luego pase a los colores y trabajo con ambos. Yo tambien soy de Barquisimeto. Saludos

OH wow! You have such great talent! You have gained a follower! You have great knowledge with using colors and knowing the placements of them, this is still something I am working on and researching on how to get it all right. If you ever feel like sharing some of that knowledge I am open to learn :P

Hello, thank you for commenting and following me. Of course I will be sharing what I have learned about colors so that others can learn as well. I hope you are attentive to my work. Cheers

I'm keeping my eyes open :)

I started a painting last week, making flowers on tree branches using the shell technique. The color blending is suppose to be flawless on the brush but I just cannot make it work the same way. I got a lot of practice to get it done lol.