francisbearberg cross-posted this post in OnChainArt last year


"Lizard-O-Rama: A Psychedelic Journey into the Wacky World of NFTs"?

Lizard-O-Rama

Hey there, fellow art aficionados! I'm super stoked to share this gnarly digital art piece with you all that I've been working on. It features this totally chill lizard dude just lounging around and soaking up the rays.!

LIZARD brush black.png

As I was creating this piece, I was transported to this serene, laid-back place where all my worries just melted away. It's like the lizard dude and his trippy background had some sort of mystical power over me or something.

Now, as much as I love creating digital art and turning it into NFTs, I have to admit - I'm also on the hunt for a gig as an NFT creator. I mean, a guy's gotta eat, amirite? And I'm pretty sure the cafeteria won't accept my artwork as payment for food.

But seriously, folks. I'm really passionate about digital art and NFTs, and I think there's so much potential for creative expression in this space. I'd love to work with other like-minded individuals to create some truly mind-blowing NFTs that will blow people's socks off.

And who knows, maybe we can even turn this chill lizard dude into a whole series of animated NFTs that will take the world by storm. I mean, I'm pretty sure he's already got a bigger fan base than I do. Maybe I should just start signing my artwork "created by the lizard dude's human servant" and call it a day.

But in all seriousness, I'm excited to see where this NFT journey takes me, and I can't wait to work with other talented creators to bring our visions to life. So if you're out there and you're looking for an NFT creator with a sense of humor and a passion for digital art, hit me up! I promise I won't bite - unless you're a cricket, in which case all bets are off.

you can follow me on Instagram and Linkedin
Am also on fiverr

Thanks! till next time

Sort:  

Congratulations @francisbearberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!