Digital Art: A breath of Hope

in OnChainArt2 years ago

A breath of Hope1.jpg


Even when the moment is so difficult, although a strong vibration of distorted sounds echoes in my ears, I fall but I can get back up, I do not want the negative energy to consume me, so I make it shine.


Hello!

This is my last piece in the Uncertainty of a Life series. They were 8 wonderful pieces inspired by my life, in frustrating and revealing moments. I loved working on something that could express the real me.

I hope you liked it, if you don't know what I'm talking about, you can check my previous posts.

Here is my whole series.

collection.jpg

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Laptop.
Photoshop CC 2019 program.
Drawing Dimensions: 9511x5450 pixels.

Some screenshots of the process:

step 1.jpg

step 2 (2).jpg

step 3.jpg

step  4.jpg

step 5.jpg

step 6.jpg

step 7.jpg

step 8.jpg

Finished Art:

A breath of Hope1.jpg

Reference image.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you want to see more of my art, you can access here:

Social Networks

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

NFT

Opensea

Foundation

KnownorigiN

Rarible

TerraVirtua

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope you liked my work, if so, leave me a comment and I will be happy to respond.

Until next time!

Blessings!

Thank you, thank you, thank you

💜💜💜

banner2.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for the support. I appreciate it with all my heart.

Beautiful work,these 8 pieces are gorgeous!

Thank you very much, you are very kind, a big hug.

Guess u love purple so much😃😃...this is outstanding I must say ❤️❤️⭐, good piece of art....

Thank you with all my heart, and yes, mega and super I love purple 😂

I will like to know what type of brushes u used in achieving this

Most of the brushes that I use are the ones that the photoshop program brings, more than all the textured ones.😊