Digital Art: Kaira

in OnChainArt3 years ago
Authored by @Francisftlp

Francisftlp-Digital Art-Kaira.gif

Hi everyone!👋👋

I haven't blogged for a long time, the truth is that I didn't know what to write, lately I was so distant and scattered, it probably wasn't me at the time, but I'm glad to be back, I've really missed this space.

Making this work of art made me think about how connected I was with the character, since I was a bit in a bad mood, but mostly with myself, and that I felt that I wanted to be something else, like a warrior for example.

Kaira is one of the warrior women of the Frith tribe, she is a rookie that her companions do not take very seriously, but she will prove that she is worth more than they think. She is brave and intelligent and with her strength and virtue she will be recognized by all the tribes.
This art is one of the few that I have animated, I am not very good at animations, but I dared to do something different. Kaira is an NFT coined in Rarible, so here is the link:

👇👇👇

Tokenized in Rarible

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I use the IbisPaint X application.
I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Phone: Yezz Max 1 Plus.
Drawing Dimensions: 1245x1404pixels

Process of Drawing:

Francisftlp-Digital Art-Kaira-Step 1.pngFrancisftlp-Digital Art-Kaira-Step 2.png
Francisftlp-Digital Art-Kaira-Step 3.pngFrancisftlp-Digital Art-Kaira-Step 6.png
Francisftlp-Digital Art-Kaira-Step 8.pngFrancisftlp-Digital Art-Kaira-Step 9.png

Finished Drawing:

Francisftlp-Digital Art-Kaira-Step 11.png

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you like what I do, you can continue enjoying my work on the following Social Networks:

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

NFT Showroom

Rarible

Ghostmarket

Terra Virtua

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope that you liked the drawing.

Until next time!

Blessings!

IMG.jpg