Digital Art: Tied to the Past

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Francisftlp-Tied to the past.jpg

Trying to untie all the tangles that connect with the past, what happened, what could have been, what was done, is complicated. It is easier to cultivate external change than internal commutation. Recorded storms, icy floods, everything is there, in every part of the spiderweb.


Hi, how have you been?

This is another work of art included in the Uncertainty of a Life series. As I have said before, in this series I express mixed feelings that arise when an external situation manages to distort my life. On this occasion, it deals with the memories, the past is sometimes so hard that it saddens, and this makes life only focused on those feelings and if the thoughts only show those moments of sadness, then experiences are created in the present with those feelings.

But not everything can end there, when you hit rock bottom, you see a light so bright that it changes you, unexpectedly, and you manage to escape the networks of the past, but it only happens if you come to accept that change.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Laptop.
Photoshop CC 2019 program.
Drawing Dimensions: 5504x7000 pixels.

Step 1.jpgStep 2.jpg
Step 3.jpgStep 4.jpg
Step 5.jpgStep 6.jpg
Step 7.jpgStep 8.jpg

Finished Art:

Francisftlp-Tied to the past.jpg

Reference image.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you want to see more of my art, you can access here

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope you liked my work, if so, leave me a comment and I will be happy to respond.

Until next time!

Blessings!

Thank you, thank you, thank you

💜💜💜

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Brutal!