Digital Art: Traveling Without Limits

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Traveling without limits4.jpg

Go anywhere. See anything. Achieve the impossible. Have endless fun discovering the Metaverse. At any time. Live a dream. Without limits.


Hi! how's it going?

This art was created in order to give life to punk # 2468, it was a commission for the owner of punk. Everything was left to my imagination, so the first thing that came to mind was to convert or adapt him to a cyberpunk character. Satisfied Customer.

Traveling without limits2..jpg

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Laptop.
Photoshop CC 2019 program.
Drawing Dimensions: 5350x6797 pixels.

Some screenshots of the process:

Step 1.jpgstep 2.jpg
step 3.jpgstep 4.jpg
step 5.jpgstep 6.jpg
step 7.jpgstep8.jpg

Finished Art:

Traveling without limits3..jpg

Here I leave the process in GIF animation

Traveling without limits..gif

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you want to see more of my art, you can access here:

Social Networks

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

NFT

Opensea

Foundation

Knownorigin

Rarible

TerraVirtua

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope you liked my work, if so, leave me a comment and I will be happy to respond.

Until next time!

Blessings!

Thank you, thank you, thank you

💜💜💜

banner.jpg

Sort:  

That's actually pretty cool, love how you developed a full blown character from a pixelly mug shot XD

Thank you very much for your great comment, it is an honor to know that you liked this work.🤗🥰

Dear @francisftlp,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!