DIGITAL DRAWING: ROBOT GIRL/ DIBUJO DIGITAL: CHICA ROBOT

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)
It is a pleasure for me to be here with you again sharing my art, I say that it is a pleasure because sometimes it costs me a bit to update my blog since the work takes up some time. As many will know I am a Telecommunications Engineer and my job is to be committed to it, but I must admit that I need to draw and express what I really am with art, that's why I hardly have any free time, I take advantage of it to paint, I admit that at that moment I am the happiest girl in the world, hehehe exaggerating a little.
Es un placer para mí estar aquí nuevamente con ustedes compartiendo mi arte, digo que es un placer porque a veces me cuesta un poco actualizar mi blog ya que el trabajo lleva algún tiempo. Como muchos sabrán, soy ingeniero de telecomunicaciones y mi trabajo es comprometerme con él, pero debo admitir que necesito dibujar y expresar lo que realmente soy con el arte, es por eso que apenas tengo tiempo libre, aprovecho para pintar, admito que en ese momento soy la chica más feliz del mundo, jejeje exagerando un poco.
The drawing that I present today is a Robot Girl, I really like the technological advance, and today new ideas and developments arise from them, for me it is curious how through small data you can create a magnitude of things, that talking in general.
El dibujo que presento hoy es una Chica Robot, me gusta mucho el avance tecnológico, y hoy surgen nuevas ideas y desarrollos de ellos, para mí es curioso cómo a través de pequeños datos puedes crear una magnitud de cosas, hablando en general.

Presentation of the drawing:

Presentación del dibujo:

FRANCISFTLP-ROBOT GIRL-DIGITAL DRAWING.png

This is my first Digital Robot character, I am very proud to finally be able to create this drawing, I had days with the idea in my head, I made several sketches until achieving the similarity with the image in my mind, wherever I went I had a small notebook , where I drew the silhouettes, hahaha at work I was distracted thinking about how to color it, but do not worry, I did not make work mistakes.
Este es mi primer personaje de Robot Digital, estoy muy orgulloso de poder finalmente crear este dibujo, tuve días con la idea en mi cabeza, hice varios bocetos hasta lograr la similitud con la imagen en mi mente, donde sea que fui. Tenía un pequeño cuaderno, donde dibujaba las siluetas, jajaja en el trabajo, estaba distraído pensando en cómo colorearlo, pero no te preocupes, no cometí errores en el trabajo.
Anyway, I am very happy to have finished it, I hope you liked it.
De todos modos, estoy muy feliz de haberlo terminado, espero que les haya gustado.

Technical information:

I use the IbisPaint X application. I work with an Adroid 4.4 tablet.
Total hours: About 12 hours
Dimensions: 1026x1000 pixels

Información Técnica:

Uso la aplicación IbisPaint X. Trabajo con una tableta Adroid 4.4.
Horas totales: Cerca de 12 horas.
Dimensiones: 1026x1000 pixeles.


Drawing process:

Proceso del dibujo:

FRANCISFTLP-ROBOT GIRL-DIGITAL DRAWING- STEP 1.png

FRANCISFTLP-ROBOT GIRL-DIGITAL DRAWING- STEP 2.png

FRANCISFTLP-ROBOT GIRL-DIGITAL DRAWING- STEP 3.png

FRANCISFTLP-ROBOT GIRL-DIGITAL DRAWING- STEP 4.png

FRANCISFTLP-ROBOT GIRL-DIGITAL DRAWING- STEP 5.png

FRANCISFTLP-ROBOT GIRL-DIGITAL DRAWING- STEP 6.png

Once again, thank you very much for all your support and for being present, if you have a recommendation to give, do not hesitate to say it since that helps my growth as an artist. Blessings.

Una vez más, muchas gracias por todo su apoyo y por estar presente, si tiene una recomendación que dar, no dude en decirlo, ya que eso ayuda a mi crecimiento como artista. Bendiciones.

IMG.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @francisftlp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your portraits are always astonishing. Excellent work, Francis!