Digital Drawing: She Mysterious

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome back!

The mysterious side of a person tends to attract attention, because it generates so many questions, and attracts our instinct of curiosity.
Another drawing published in my gallery @NFTShowroom. 🤩🤩🤩

The Drawing that I present to you today is a character that he believes, I had planned to make a girl with an expression of seduction, but she was left as a mysterious girl, like a gothic style because of her eyes and long hair. When I finished it I had the feeling that I was going to get some blood, and I wanted to do something similar, but I left it like that, it basically looks how I imagined it.

I really like when I create new characters, because I start with a blank canvas without knowing where to start and then when the ideas come to me I start to give life to someone who has not existed until I create it and everything flows with a lot of creativity.

Presentation of Digital Drawing:

Francisftlp-Digital Drawing She Mysterious- Step 6.png

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical Information:

Photoshop CC 2018
I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Drawing Dimensions: 2000x2300pixels
Desktop Computers.


Process of drawing:

Francisftlp-Digital Drawing She Mysterious- Step 1.pngFrancisftlp-Digital Drawing She Mysterious- Step 2.png
Francisftlp-Digital Drawing She Mysterious- Step 3.pngFrancisftlp-Digital Drawing She Mysterious- Step 4.png
Francisftlp-Digital Drawing She Mysterious- Step 5.pngFrancisftlp-Digital Drawing She Mysterious- Step 6.png

Here I leave the process in GIF animation

cc.gif

Copyright @francisftlp - All rights reserved.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you like what I do, you can continue enjoying my work on the following Social Networks:

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

I hope you liked it, I am learning new things and I plan to share them with you. If you have any advice, feel free to let me know in the comments.

Thank you very much for being here and supporting me.v
Until next time

Blessings for all.

IMG.jpg

Sort:  

You are gifted and talented. :-)

!tan - Please tip @francisftlp for her creative artwork.


Congratulations, @andyjim You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @francisftlp.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.202 HIVE

Thank you, thanks so much ☺️🤗

Nice artwork! I like her eyes. It seems to me that I can touch the hair, it looks so real!

Great! Thank you very much 💓

Im amaze with your talent not only for the drawing but also how good your post layout looks, great post

Oh thank you very much!
I'm glad you liked it. It is very nice to know that.

Incredible! I like the lips form and the hair. The color palette is great. Congratulations!🤩

Hey @nixi, thanks very much 😊


Congratulations @francisftlp, You Earned 2.132 TAN & Curators Made 2.132 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE