Digital Drawing: Violet

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Francisftlp-Violet.png

Hello everyone!

Welcome back to the blog, I am excited to introduce other of my girls for the long and tousled hair series. I'm really happy to move forward in this series, because I love creating these new characters, her name is Violet, and she is illuminated from all sides, she is really happy.

Lately I have felt unmotivated and somewhat sad, and I found that that feeling was being reflected in my drawings, well, the artist as such reflects his emotions in art, but I was not really realizing it, and whenever I wanted a happy face or seductive, the expression ended up being sad, I had to analyze this for several days, and a friend was the one who noticed. So I decided to make an effort to control my emotions, although it sounds difficult but nothing is impossible
And so I managed to brighten the face of the drawing. I hope this is lasting.
Violet is available at @NFTShowroom.😊

👉Here is the direct link👈

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I use the IbisPaint X application.
I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Phone: Yezz Max 1 Plus.
Drawing Dimensions: 1613x1923pixels

Process of drawing:

Francisftlp-Digital Art-Violet-Step 1.pngFrancisftlp-Digital Art-Violet-Step 2.png
Francisftlp-Digital Art-Violet-Step 3.pngFrancisftlp-Digital Art-Violet-Step 4.png

Here I leave the process in GIF animation

Francisftlp-Digital Art-Violet.gif

Copyright @francisftlp - All rights reserved.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you like what I do, you can continue enjoying my work on the following Social Networks:

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

NFT Showroom

Rarible

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope that you liked the drawing.

Until next time!

Blessings!

IMG.jpg

Sort:  

It looks quite professional, the drawing is quite realistic, the drawing the purple petals with that purple light makes it stand out even more, the drawing I like a lot

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

The realism in this drawing is very well achieved. I love the background color you used. Your illustrations are very good!