My Introduction - First post on Hive [EN/PT-BR]

in OnChainArt2 years ago

[EN]
Hi Hivers

I love art. I love drawing, painting and I studied art many years ago. I got an art teacher degree at Escola de Belas Artes (UFRJ) in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I gratuated in 1971. After that I did a few courses at Escola de Artes Visuais at Parque Lage in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
These are some drawings from that time:

[PT-BR]
Olá Hivers,

Eu amo arte. Eu amo desenhar, pintar e estudei artes a muitos anos atras. Fiz o curso de Licenciatura em Artes na Escola de Belas Artes da UFRJ no Rio de Janeiro, Brasil. Depois fiz mais alguns cursos na Escola de Artes Visuais do Parque Lage no Rio de Janeiro, Brasil.
Aqui estão alguns desenhos daquela época:
image.pngIndia ink and ecoline

image.pngPrinting. Engraving from paper to copper - etching. 1980.

[EN]
A few years later, I started to work in a very different area, and I didn’t have time to go on doing what I really loved doing. Unfortunately my pencils and brushes were set aside.

A few years ago, when I retired, I got back to what I liked the most: human figure life drawing.

Here are some of my first life drawing sketches after so long time:

[PT-BR]
Alguns anos depois, eu comecei a trabalhar em uma área completamente diferente, e não tinha tempo para fazer o que eu realmente amo. Infelizmente tive que colocar meus lápis e pincéis de lado.

Alguns anos atras, quando me aposentei, eu voltei a fazer aquilo que eu mais gosto: Desenhar modelo vivo.

Aqui estão alguns dos meus primeiros desenhos depois de um longo tempo sem desenhar:
image.pngCharcoal on sketch paper 70x100cm

image.pngCharcoal on sketch paper 70x100cm

image.pngCharcoal on sketch paper 70x100cm

[EN]
Encouraged by my son, @mengao who has joined Hive a little while ago, I decided to share with you my enchantment with art and my return to it. I plan to keep posting some of my work here on Hive.
My son also helped me create a page at the NFT Showroom, and he is teaching me how to tokenize my art.

So, don’t give up! No matter what hinders you, there’s always time to come back to it!

[PT-BR]
Encorajada pelo meu filho, @mengao que descobriu a Hive a pouco tempo, eu decidi dividir com voces o meu encantamento com a arte e o meu retorno a ela. Eu planejo continuar postando o meu trabalho aqui na Hive.
Meu filho também me ajudou a criar uma perfil no NFT Showroom, e esta me ensinando a tokenizar minha arte.

Então, nunca desista! Não importa o que te impeça, sempre tem uma forma de voltar!!

Sort:  

Que bom que finalmente está podendo se dedicar ao que gosta novamente. Gostei bastante dessa coruja. Seja bem vinda à HIVE!

Um pedaço de !PIZZA 🍕 pra você ;)

Obrigada!!

Congratulations @fridagr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bem vinda ao blockchain da Hive e sucesso no NFT Showroom! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo, SP. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Obrigada, Wagner ,pelo incentivo!! Saúde e sucesso pra você também!

I love art too; great piece of work. Welcome to hive blockchain.

Thank you!

Thank you!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@falcout(1/5) tipped @fridagr (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Hello @fridagr! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We are excited to see your artworks here! Your son should be able to help you understand better how Hive works and how to navigate here. We wish you all the best.

Make sure to share your other blogs in the appropriate Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thanks for the welcome and support!! ❤️

Suas artes são incríveis, parabéns pelo seu talento e seja muito bem vinda!