Creative process.Happy boy with color crayons 🖍️Proceso creativo Niño feliz con creyones de color

in OnChainArt4 years ago


_MG_3185.jpg

Today I want to share with this artistic community the creative process of this drawing with colored crayons. Looking at photography magazines, one of the covers had a portrait of a boy who caught my attention by his gesture and seemed like a good model to practice my technique. I did not want to make it so realistic, I wanted to work with quick strokes and incorporate colors in a more pictorial way as if they were brush strokes, but using colored pencils.

Hoy quiero compartir con esta comunidad artística el proceso creativo de este dibujo con creyones de colores. Viendo revistas de fotografía una de las portadas tenía un retrato de un niño que me llamó la atención por su gesto y me pareció un buen modelo para practicar mi técnica. No quise hacerlo tan realista, quería trabajar trazos rápidos e incorporarle colores de una manera más pictórica como si fueran brochazos, pero usando lápices de color.

_MG_3178.jpg

_MG_3168.jpg

I really enjoy doing portraits, it is one of the subjects that I like to draw the most, and although I prefer to paint with paint, I still don't have the experience to achieve what I want. But I know it's a lot of practice. With the colored crayons I feel more comfortable, although this time I did not have some colors and that makes the base lose a bit.

Disfruto mucho haciendo retratos es uno de los temas que más me gusta dibujar, y aunque prefiero pintar con pintura, todavía no tengo la experiencia para lograr lo que quiero. Pero sé que es cosa de practicar mucho. Con los creyones de color me siento más cómoda aunque en esta ocasión no contaba con algunos colores y eso hace que la base se pierda un poco.


_MG_3181.jpg

_MG_3182.jpg

But this more than a study was a test to start practicing the technique more frequently. It was done quickly, in less than two hours. I hope you liked this portrait.

Pero este más que un estudio fue una prueba para comenzar a practicar con más frecuencia la técnica. Fue hecho rápidamente, en menos de dos horas. Espero les haya gustado este retrato.

_MG_3183.jpg


All the content of the post (illustrations, writing, photographs and video) are my own.

Todo el contenido del post (ilustraciones, escrito, fotografías y video) son de mi autoría.

If you liked my post support me with an upvote 🔼 and if you want you can also follow me 🤝To find out more about my artistic work, look for me as @fulani on Hive.blog - Steemit and on Dtube.

Si te gustó mi publicación apóyame con un upvote y si quieres también puedes seguirme.

Para conocer más de mi trabajo artístico búscame como @fulani en Hive.blog - Steemit y en Dtube.


O visitar mis redes sociales:
Arte Fulani Fulani artefulani.blogspot.com

💙!Hasta el próximo post!💚 !See you later!💙</center

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP