Who nose? - My latest creative undertaking

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Who nose.jpg

Since being introduced to HIVE and this amazing creative community I have uncovered a huge well of inspiration every time I open my brave browser.

This inspiration has spurred me to take my creativity further and deeper and with each new idea I get, I find I'm taking more action to follow through and actually nurture the seeds of my creativity to a place where they (hopefully) bare fruit.

My current project which I have temporarily titled "Who Nose", was inspired after sharing a piece of work I created last year here on HIVE. It was like blowing the dust of a piece that still had a huge amount of potential left.

On THe nOse.jpg

Seeing this potential, I put a call out to anyone who was willing to model for me and so far I have worked 7 people to create a collection of these images and have bookings for the next 2 weeks. If everything goes well I then hope to have an exhibition of all the images collected.

I just hope that COVID hasn't ruined things so much that people won't be willing to venture to a gallery.

Sort:  

Some really quirky images, its good to think outside the box and try something new. I look forward to seeing the rest of the project when its completed

Thanks Dan. I'll be sure to post the whole series here when they are completed! Thinking outside the box is the reason we are here on HIVE I guess.

That's a beautiful nose!!
I'd like to have a nose like this! ;)

Hahaha, if you were in Ireland I could give you one!

Good luck with your work, I hope it works out for you 😀

Looking forward to see your collection

Thank you @liverpool-fan, I really appreciate the support!

Congratulations @g-race-c! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!