My digital drawing (Sunset at the beach) / Mi dibujo digital (Atardecer en la playa) [ESP-ENG]

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Bienvenidos a mi blog! / Welcome to my blog!

ar7.png

Hola queridos amigos de #Hive, espero esten de maravilla, en el día de hoy les traigo un dibujo digital que hice sobre "La playa y su hermoso atardecer". Espero les guste!

Hello dear friends of #Hive, I hope you are having a great time, today I bring you a digital drawing that I made about "The beach and it's beautiful sunset". I hope you like it!

En esta ocasión me pareció interesante hacer una playa y su atardecer. Quería hacer un dibujo así desde hace tiempo y aquí lo comparto con ustedes!

This time it seemed interesting to me to make a beach and its sunset. I wanted to make a drawing like that for a long time and here I share it with you!

"Comencé usando Inkscape" / "I started using Inkscape"
  • Empecé colocando el color de fondo

  • I started by setting the background color

ar!.png

  • Luego fui haciendo la isla, el mar y el sol

  • Then I made the island, the sea and the sun

ar1.png

ar3.png

  • Aquí solo le dí el toque de sombras en el mar y el sol

  • Here I only gave the touch of shadows in the sea and the sun

ar5.png

"Aquí empecé a usar Gimp" / "Here I started using Gimp"
  • Le di el toque de grama a la isla

  • I gave the island a touch of grass

ar6.png

Luego fui haciendo las palmeras, las nubes y unos algunos detalles.

Then I was doing the palm trees, the clouds and a few details.

ar7.png

ar9.png

Resultado final / Final score!

ar7.png

Eso sería todo amigos, la verdad hacer este dibujo me gusto mucho y es algo que quise hacer desde hace tiempo!

That would be all friends, I really liked making this drawing and it's something I've wanted to do for a long time!

Muchas gracias por haber leído el post hasta el final, espero les haya gustado y recuerda... "El éxito en la vida no se mide por lo que logras, sino por los obstáculos que superas"

Thank you very much for having read the post to the end, I hope you liked it and remember ... "Success in life is not measured by what you achieve, but by the obstacles you overcome"

Hasta la próxima! / Until next time!

Sigueme en mis redes sociales! / Follow me on my social networks!

fgd2.jpg

Sort:  

increíble dibujo con un bonito atardecer, algún día tendré un atardecer como ese

Gracias bro, los atardeceres son increíbles y vale la pena poder ver uno.

Saludos!

Its a beautiful scenery. If you could try blending the sunset and the trees down below, I think it would look better

Thanks bro, and thanks also for your observation, I will take it into account for a next drawing!

Congratulations @gabrieljr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much @hivebuzz, for staying up to date!

Muy talentoso ♥️

Muchas gracias! @bgirlmalehart <3

Quedó muy bonito esta marina hecha en digital hecha con ese software, excelente trabajo amigo.

Me alegro que te haya gustado amigo, y la verdad los 2 software son muy buenos para hacer dibujos, lo recomiendo.

Saludos!

Oh! I like this one! It looks like the 80s cover of a vynil album. Nice!

I'm glad you liked it bro, and now that I see it better it really looks like a vinyl from the 80s heheh

Greetings!

😂

Do you know that now there are some block chain based sites where you can sell digital art?!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks for the support!
@diyhub

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo! @music1sound