Sort:  

Sounds about right! :D :D :D

Hahhahahajjahaja this was such a cool thug answer hahahha oh my I am so laughing😎😂😂😂What kind of avatar would you pick? Amaze me... Must not be lego lol. Or....?

Hmm, I reckon I'd have to be a cat. A cool one. Smooth as silk, but edgy and rugged too. Not arrogant, but confident.

Ooooooo niiice. Many lives, flexible, stealth.... And cats always get what they want. Imagine the jumps you could have, the runs... Ahhh what a life would that be

Is want to get treated like my cats...That is to say very well!

Uuuu now this answer that you gave me reminds me of a famous quote of Winston Churchill:I am easily satisfied with the very best Meowww I would add haha. Always the best, I agree.

Winston Churchill was a smart man. I've been to his family estate...Where he was born; Blenheim Palace in the UK. They have an amazing museum on him there. I've also been to the War Rooms where he ran the Second World War, below London. Amazing.

Sorry, seemed relevant. 🥴

Uu great! It is always good to see the homes of great historical figures