MUSHROOM IS SUNBATHING! | "Splinterlands" ART Contest - WEEK 94!

in OnChainArt4 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

I LOVE THIS MUSHROOM!

This mushroom is one of the few "rewards" cards that I have at high levels. Well, level 6 is not considered that high haha.

Mushroom Seer.png

Looking a little at my letters and choosing the new victim to illustrate for this Art contest, I stumbled upon this beauty.

It is very functional in battle, I always use it. I love that being magic it can poison and in turn lower -1 magic point to the enemies.

It is very strategic when it has these two powers, but it is somewhat weak so I usually center it enough so that it lasts in battle.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

AND GOOD, WE START WITH THE SKETCH:

hongo1-01.jpg

I did it using Adobe Illustrator, it is a program that I use very little for this type of illustrations, but Photoshop didn't have it and I had to solve with this program ... but hey, that's how I practiced more.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS:

hongo2-01.jpghongo3-01.jpg
In this part, the mushroom already had all the color filling ready and I had dared to make names and lights.Here I lasted a little longer because I am not going to make funds or give details, but I wanted to experiment and give more of myself and well, I liked it.

Although it is not my style of illustration, as far as coloring is concerned, I am very satisfied with the result.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

FINAL ILLUSTRATION:

hongo-01-01.jpg

DURATION: 5 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Illustrator.

Do you know what part I like to illustrate? When you finish the illustration and only the details phase remains, that's where the magic really happens to everything that was done.

For example, here I introduced more light and a grass being moved by the wind, it is a really warm scene.

I AM VERY HAPPY FOR THOSE WHO SUPPORT ME IN MY ART POST, I HOPE THAT EVERYTHING I DO WILL LOVE THEM <3

gif gatolector steemit.gif

Follow me on my social networks:


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


PORTADA.jpg

¡AMO ESTE HONGUITO!

Este hongo es unas de las pocas tarjetas "rewards" que tengo en niveles altos. Bueno, nivel 6 no se considera tan alto jaja.

Mushroom Seer.png

Mirando un poco mis cartas y eligiendo la nueva víctima a ilustrar para este concurso de Arte, me topé con esta hermosura.

Es muy funcional en batalla, siempre la suelo usar. Me encanta que siendo de magia pueda envenenar y a su vez bajar -1 punto de magia a los enemigos.

Es muy estratégica cuando tiene estos dos poderes, pero es algo débil así que la suelo centrar lo suficiente como para que dure en batalla.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

Y BUENO, COMENZAMOS CON EL BOCETO:

hongo1-01.jpg

Lo hice mediante Adobe Illustrator, es un programa que muy poco uso para este tipo de ilustraciones, pero Photoshop no lo tenía y tuve que resolver con este programa... pero bueno, así practiqué más.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

EL PROCESO:

hongo2-01.jpghongo3-01.jpg
En esta parte, el hongo ya tenía todo el relleno de color listo y me había atrevido a hacerles sombres y luces.Aquí duré un poco más porque no soy de ponerme a hacer fondos ni ponerles detalles, pero quise experimentar y dar más de mi y pues, me gustó.

A pesar que no es mi estilo de ilustración, en cuanto a coloreado se refiere, estoy muy satisfecho con el resultado.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILUSTRACIÓN FINAL:

hongo-01-01.jpg

DURACIÓN: 5 horas
PROGRAMA: Adobe Illustrator.

¿Saben qué parte me gusta de ilustrar? Cuando uno termina la ilustración y solo queda la fase de los detalles, allí es donde realmente sucede la magia a todo lo que se hizo.

Por ejemplo, aquí introduje más luz y una hierba siendo movida por el viento, es una escena realmente cálida.

ESTOY MUY FELIZ POR LOS QUE ME APOYAN EN MI POST DE ARTE, ESPERO QUE TODO LO QUE HAGA LES ENCANTE <3

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Ice cream slayer 🍦 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Twitter (posh):

imagen.png

Cuando voy a ver un tuto de luz y sombra y te encuentras un comentario de gatolector jajajaja

WIIIII jajaja, no me acoldaba de eso, pero fue en malzo <3 jaja

jejejeje.. bro quedo calidad esta ilustración. se ve hasta tierno el coñito

De verdad queria meterle muchísimo más, pero se me dañó la larto y tuve que irme con una canaima en Illustrator... jaja pero me gustó, está cuchi. Gracias por comentar <3

Ñelda que chimbo lo de la largo bro. Pero que hayas resuelto al final

Shi, pero pa' lante es pa'ya dijo mi comandante chiabe (uyy jaja)

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

I really love a lot this baby MUSHROOM, the details of the eyes makes look very beautiful. So cute is like a puppy.

Oh, gracias, señor de los señores, gran @yonilkar