a necessary break for my procrastination | Sketches #1

in OnChainArt10 months ago

Hello there everyone!

Couple months ago I decided to take a break from posting... Actually I didn't, I just left because there was not enough consistency and content for me to show you - I just got too lazy unfortunately.

I would like to come back to posting content here regularly because as I reckon I really liked it back then, but first of all there will be changes to how often I post.
Since that's my "new beginning" I need to give myself some time in between posting, I was thinking about 2/3 times a month or 1 post per week.

Format change

For now I'm still gathering money for a new setup so I can expand my possibilities to create content for you, since it will take around 2 more months, I decided to post sketches from notebooks that I own.

However don't worry, I think my content still will be enjoyable enough :) just not that much in digitalized version, in the past I've created content which contained most of raw scans for the digital so it will be pretty simmilar to that...

About my private life

I assume that probably no one remembers me so let me introduce myself once again, My name is Peter, I'm 20 years old, I live in Cracov - Poland.
I used to post my digital art on hive for 3 months, in this short period of time I gathered some lovely followers, got to know some amazing content and share my own with people around this amazing community.

In everyday life I rent a small flat with my friend, and work as a bartender.
There is a lot things that I like but the most important ones are : Gym, drawing, reading books, listening to music and talking with ladies.

During the time of my break from posting, I was trying to gain some consistency in things that I do, and finally I decided to chase my dreams and re-heat this blog which will help me with that.

What am I trying to achieve?
My goal is to finally take care of my passion for drawing, and focusing on how to make this my living because my Mother always told me that the most important thing in my future job should be... Joy

So at the time I get graphic tablet, I plan to buy tattoo machine and learn how to make people even prettier.

I'm also planning on creating social media accounts straight up for my art content, If you have ideas on how to spread my content across the world then let me know in the comments section <3!

Mini gallery

For today's topic I chosed two sketches that I made a couple days ago, I hope you're gonna like them.

You can call them low effort artjobs because of their size, but trust me it took some time and effort to draw them :) <3 Enjoy!

Spiller

spiller.jpg

My style as always is pretty abstract, most of my drawings are like this - If you like what you see then I recommend you to follow my profile and check out my earlier drawings :)

SHROOM

Shroom.jpg

I should have mentioned it earlier, but I chosed these two because I think they would be a good fit for a tattoo.

Thanks for reading!

Thank you very much for reading this post, I've put much effort to make sure that I'm coming back with a bang!
I hope that I'll see you next week and you will want to read my incoming posts.
I wish you amazing morning/afternoon/night! See you soon!

Program : Adobe Photoshop 2021

Sort:  

Good to have you back :)

@tipu curate

You remembered me! I'm so glad! good to see you <3 :)

Of course I do :)

Good luck!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations @ggenos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day