Room full of strangers | Weekly posting #7

in OnChainArt2 years ago

What's up Hiveans! ( did I spell it correctly ? )

Here we go again, I'm back with more content as every 3 days :))
Before we start, remember to leave upvotes, and comments under post. (if you want of course!)

Shall we start then ? the intro was amazing if you ask me.
First piece of art is called "Room full of strangers", I've spent a lot of time making this one. Actually I couldn't make this piece if it wasn't for my mother @astinmin she helped me a lot, and im thankful for that :)
Her knowledge of photoshop is going far more than mine, also she mentioned that this piece is giving her gorillaz vibes, to be honest I don't really know, but I think that the bald guy in the back is depressed as hell.

3.jpg

As you probably noticed, I fused two drawings in one, I think it turned out pretty nice.
I used a lot of highlighting and shadowing here, also my Mother showed me vignette effect, it turns out incredibly well.

1.jpg

I don't know if that's just me, but come on the lamp guy is so adorable !

2.jpg

I'll let you decide how to name every single one of these gentlemens - just write down color of hair and name in the comments :)))
Enough about some random dudes in shady room, let's get to next drawing !

I call it simple but significant - "BOT"

I called this drawing a simple name, because overall it's actually a simple drawing, nothing special if you ask me.
But still there is something cool about it, I myself absolutely love the eyes of this fullmetal buddy

1.jpg

Here you can also check the digital sketch.

2.jpg

I know it's not much for this post but it's honest work, remember to let me know if you like the content I'm creating, and what would you like to see next guys ! I'm open to your suggestions about: Style/Color/Character... etc.

I hope you'll have a great day, grab yourself some yerba mate or coffe, or both if u like, and enjoy the rest of the day.

You are awesome, guys <3 BYEEEE

Sort:  

Haha. Nice crew. Sooo freaky cute. Rehived my dear. Super lovely style

Thank you very much ! glad to hear that :)))

Dobra robota 😘❤️

thanks :>>

Congratulations @ggenos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!