I joined a contest but I failed! | Gioxide.arts | Apocalypse Rider ☠️

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

IMG-0020.PNG

Hello good day!
So I created this illustration a while ago for a chance to win a motorcycle!

I got the information to brother that there was a contest going on.

The thing is I only have 1 day to finish the illustration since the deadline is the day after.

I rushed it but I didn't finish it before the deadline!

It's a bummer but now I know! So next year I'll be prepared and hopefully win that Motorcycle!

Thats all for today, sorry for the inactivity, its just that I dont have much time to create illustration like this and post it on my social media! I hope y'all like this Illustration! See ya in the next one! 😉😁👌🏼

Sketch:
IMG-0002.PNG

Final illustration:
IMG-0020.PNG

Sort:  

your arts are really amazing.. I always looking forward with your next blog

Nice one, brotha! I promoted your post on @ecency!

Thanks kuya! Hehe 😁👊🏼

very nice dong

Thanks te! Hehehe 😁✨

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @gioxide.arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Cool art gihapon bisan wa nakaapil 😊🙌