My intro to the OnChainArt community

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

gnayboy-skating-trick.jpg

Hi everyone in the OnChainArt community, I'm hanging around Hive platform for almost a week now and I belive this comunity suite me perfecly! I got some HIVE token on Binance to be able to rewards other creators and already did a few posts.

Gnayboy was born on the walls of Lausanne, Switzerland in the 2000's, he reprensent a little child who has difficulties to talk and move and make his dreams come true with spraypaint stencils. I'm now going the digital way! Gnayboy also reprent my inner child by the way ;-)

I was verified on Rarible last week and that's my platform of choice to tokenize my work. To find a balance between NFTs and real world, I send postalcards with printed image of the NFT to Gnayboy owners and sometimes the used stencil.

Hugs and smiles - Christophe

wls-div.png

Rarible: rarible.com/gnayboy
Telegram channel: t.me/gnayboy

Sort:  

Glad to see you here @gnayboy

Thanks brother 😘 Glade we connected

Loading...

Congrats Christophe, wishing you so much success xxxxx

Congratulations @gnayboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!