Princess LuLu - Original Watercolor on Aquarelle paper

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)


Lulu.jpg

Original Aquarelle made by me... @gremayo

Hi guys I'm back from a busy schedule. I was having a hard time these past few weeks due to my online work at home. And also there are some projects and commissions from some clients that I needed to prioritize so it meant tough and busy days for me. Hope everyone is doing okay. While I was on a break I decided to make a little rough paint using watercolor. I just visualize what I think inside my mind so I came up with this sweet little princess. Her name is Lulu and she is pretty and young. She's a little bit shy and down to earth. She has a beautiful garden behind their palace because she loves flowers. Sometimes she talks to her flowers whisper them and treat them like her own family.

Well that's just about it for now. I will be back again for another post. See you guys until next time. Bye and take care!!!

@gremayo

Sort:  

well done!

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 0/5)

Many thanks @tipu and thanks a lot @tobetada for the tip.

Thank you so muvh bro! Thanks for visiting.

Wow, nice tlaga perfect art.

Salamat Nay. Trying my best., lol!

Nice art work

Thank you.