🎨 Modified Planet - new ink drawing in progress

in OnChainArt • 4 years ago (edited)


I'm about to finish a new drawing based on
my painting Modified Planet from 2018.


20200805_180328.jpg

Modified Planet

Ink on Arches Aquarelle Paper

Details:
20200805_173000.jpg

20200805_173028.jpg

The painting:

Sort:  

That's some heavy build up or a very small planet. Or both I guess? XD Revisiting a theme? :)

Incredibly, I think if you are an artist, I hope that once you paint like reality similar to the original you can develop your work to become a professional painter I am amazed at you.

 4 years ago  

Thank you!

 4 years ago (edited) 

Very beautiful art! Maybe someday I will paint. Reblogged.

 4 years ago  

Thanks!

You're welcome 😊

Have you ever painting murals? this looks awesome, kudos

 4 years ago  

Thank you!
No, I never painted a mural.

Like a very beautiful renaissance painting.

 4 years ago  

Thank you!

You' re welcome.