Winter Mood

in OnChainArt4 years ago

With fall around the corner I am already getting the winter blues

Not that there's anything wrong with that, I like the changing seasons... Do you like them as well?

This is a sketch with procreate experimenting with some new styles. It kind of looks like cut outs which I was aiming for :)

1t.jpg

2t.jpg

3t.jpg

5t.jpg

4t.jpg

Digital Art with Procreate

If you are interested in an individualized Portrait, leave me a message!


Untitled-2.jpg)

Sort:  

Beautiful autumn colors! I can see you love colors - come join our Color community on Hive!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program