Ethiopia portraits 2 - Digitalart

in OnChainArt4 years ago

1599227798427_AdsızResim01.jpeg

Hello my dear friends,

It's been a long time. I could not find enough time to post a new post. I was with my mother. And you know my father got the corona virus. He is now good at home. He returned from the hospital. Everything is fine and I am very happy.

1599227798427_AdsızResim01~2.jpeg

I was with him for a while. I could not devote enough time to the hive. I was not motivated enough for a new drawing. I have just returned. I'm at home And I realize how much I miss you. There was a portrait I drew from the Ethiopia series before.

1599227798427_AdsızResim01~3.jpeg

This is one of them. One of my colleagues's trip to Ethiopia and the photos he took inspire me. On the other hand I am trying the brushes in the procreate application. I'm trying to learn. This will take more time. And I have plans going forward. I guess I don't want to wait any longer to start work. I have to look for a new graphic job in a short time. Or I should research human resources, which is my main job. I am not sure about this yet. I hope I make the right decision for myself. Most importantly, Kovid19 is in the second wave and again there is a possibility of business closure.
Kuni_1599228265329.jpg

Many people will be unemployed. We are still experiencing the troubles of this. My husband's job was recently reverted. But it looks like it will close again. Hive gives me psychological and financial support. I can't hide this.

20200904_171127.gif

My NFTShowroom sales are not going well. That's why I don't want to share much. Because morelim is spoiled in this regard. That's all for now. I hope you had a nice week too. And you share it with me. I don't want to wait for drawing progress photos to upload one by one. That's why I made a gif. I hope enough. Keep working .. and love ...

inspiring photo

Sort:  

Hey, your painting is very good, I like the stroke of the brush and the arrangement of the light, you also achieved an incredible expression his face

Wow.. Thats next level, so expressive and so well built.. Colour choice is amazing too, and the texture work is fantastic!

This is awesome. You can really see the emotion in the eyes. Great job.

Thank you so much !


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Lovely art work. Good to know your dad is doing good. Wish him a speedy recovery.
Awesome work, and about the pictures the black and white was an amazing work.

Thank you for your good wishes, my dear friend. and I'm very glad you like it ♥️

WOW some amazing artwork you have going on I love the details! You are inspiring me to do better.:)

thanks for the kind words. I'm really happy that you like it!

That look transmits many feelings, amazing work.

Thank you so much My dear friend