Lilith legendary - digitalart

in OnChainArt3 years ago

717e4bab1b47eb05382e937947c9ce84_434254.jpg

IMG1202.PNG

hello my friends, I hope you have had a great weekend. I continued painting for a while. Some people who know me and good followers know that I like legends. this time I was about a legend we all know. This explanation has been in my mind for a long time.

IMG1204.PNG

I planned it and it took me a week to draw. some life fatigue and details made it take quite a long time.

IMG1204.PNG

finally found time to share with you. and I tokenized this work for makersplace. if interested i will drop the link. is open to offer.

IMG1203.PNG

and a short note on the legend of Lilith:
"
In spite of all the circumstances and circumstances in which Lilith Adam considered himself superior, he insisted on him and argued that they were equal because they were created by God in the same way, and naturally Lilith advocated that they were equated with Adam. According to the information in the legend, Adam and Lilith were completely opposed to equality and neither of them took a step back. In addition, Adam has a dominant attitude in his sexual life, and Lilith cannot stand this and eventually escapes from Paradise by calling God's forbidden name, which is the only way out of Paradise.
Source"

I wish you a wonderful day. and if you want to buy this piece. go to the link below

https://makersplace.com/hairofmedusa/legend-of-lilith-1-of-1-40194/

20201207_000419.gif

Sort:  

Simply amazing 🥰

!discovery 40

Thank you so much 🥰

Excellent artwork :)

Thank you so much🥰

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program