Logical Laughter - Digitalart

in OnChainArt4 years ago

1599590036642_AdsızResim0101.jpeg

Hello dear friends,

I had some fun today. Lilith that I drew the other day did not attract much attention. I struggled with it for hours. Today I just wanted to do something simple. The exam I took the other day is still in my mind, I had to get rid of this exam and the formulas. I was constantly thinking about this. And some formulas always remind me of Enisteine.

1599590025938_AdsızResim01.jpeg

He is a character that is always known and generally loved. I love, too. His sympathetic appearance is really impressive. I'm looking bad with formulas. As a result, what I wanted to draw occurred while I was thinking about it.

1599590036642_AdsızResim0101~2.jpeg

I immediately turned on my tablet. But it's not a lucky day. Our relative came to visit me.
20200908_213605.gif

Unfortunately, dealing with such things when there are guests is considered disrespectful. At least in my country. So I put the tablet aside. We enjoyed some tea. Finally they left. And my little baby went to noon sleep. It's time to draw. Actually I wanted to make a gif to add to my NFTSHOWROOM gallery.
AdsızResim.gif

That's why I first started creating portraits. The last time I made this a gif. There are still things I need to learn about this. Selling your art with crypto is really interesting. This is very useful for me. Because frankly I am still unemployed because of Kovid19. Hope you like this drawing and gif. If you would like to have one of the 3 prints please visit my gallery [NFTSHOWROOM HAİROFMEDUSA] (https://nftshowroom.com/hairofmedusa/gallery/hairofmedusa_strange-human-portraits_logical-laughter-emc2) I wish you all a wonderful day.

Sort:  

The face he pulled when he screamed EUREKAAAAAAAA!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Awesome work