Pink Illustrations

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi OCA

I did some freelance works for a self-help instructor who wanted some visual elements to help convey her ideas of staying well being and going forward with your own life.

I haven't had done a pink pink style before as was initially asked for, so it was a bit of a daunting adventure, but I think I'm happy with what I came up within the end. This helped me realize that I can clearly do some illustrative themed work combined with my love for sci-fi, so long as the messages are obviously conveyed.

Hope you all found or are on a way to finding your own methods to cope with mental deterioration in these lonesome hours.

Cheers

week 42 Slow breathwork.jpgweek 41 Breathwork baromter.jpg

week 21 good health is where good life beigns.jpg

week 12 interconnected layers.jpg

week 22 Good health good growth.jpg

week 31 body says it all.jpg

week 11 five layers.jpg

Week 51 Building Self awareness.jpg

Sort:  

The first thing I noticed was how the PINK slapped all over everything but doesn't make the artwork look unfinished/not good. For a moment there I thought the topmost pic is the process, but it's not. Interesting concept and style. I love this! ^^

thanks! It was my first time trying simple color in for the entire illustration, but I came to like the crispness and cleanliness of the thus achieved mood. Thank you for browsing all the way through!

 4 years ago  

This is really impressive. I'm jealous.

Together we can make great things in art community! thank you!

Congratulations @happyfewnow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very cool!
@tipu curate 2

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 40/56)

Those little triangle things are really expressive for little triangles with eyes band feet. I love them XD

Beautiful! From what my mortal eyes can see, I've only noticed two colours: pink and white. Yet, the way you've played with the lines, and the tones of those colours have created a wonderfully pleasant, and meaningful piece of art! I love the styling, and everything else ❤️