Charcoal Portrait #9: Harley Quinn

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200714_125028.JPG

Hello Everyone! Greetings to you all! Today I want to share a new portrait drawing. It is a fictional character named Harley Quinn, played by an australian actress Margot Elise Robbie.

Harley Quinn is a frequent accomplice and lover of the Joker, who was her patient when she worked as an intern psychiatrist. Harley Quinn made her live-action cinematic debut in the DC Extended Universe film Suicide Squad (2016), portrayed by Margot Robbie who reprised her role in Birds of Prey (2020) and will next appear in The Suicide Squad (2021). (c)

It is not a free hand drawing, this time I used grid lines.

Ref: Source


Here are the materials used and drawing progress.

Materials:

  • Charcoal Pencil
  • Graphite Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Blending stump
  • White Pen
  • Limelight Sketchbook

IMG_20200714_125208.JPG

IMG_20200714_125155.JPG

IMG_20200714_125145.JPG

IMG_20200714_125129.JPG

IMG_20200714_125112.JPG

IMG_20200714_125047.JPG

IMG_20200714_125028.JPG


I hope you like it! Leave comments, I would definitely be glad to read them.

Thank You! :))

Sort:  

Congratulations @heracleia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great! ✌️😃

Hi, I'm not gonna use this account anymore. If you like my drawings, follow me on my new account @hrcl.art :)

Obvio que te seguiré en tu otra cuenta jajaja.

👋 Hi @heracleia, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Amazing, is a awesome portrait, i wish to draw like you hehehe :)

Hi, I'm not gonna use this account anymore. If you like my drawings, follow me on my new account @hrcl.art :)

Ready, pass me your instagram and we'll follow up there too, follow me here too, I make cosplay, helmets, anime and video game weapons replicas, and armors, for sure you'll be interested :) Are you from the Philippines?