Quick Sketch Using Mechanical Pencil #4

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200710_163812.JPG

Hello Everyone! Another quick sketch to share here. Since my last sketch was Lee Min Ho, and I've mentioned that I love his Kdrama titled "The Heirs", here is his partner Park Shin Hye.
In the drama, she is a down-to-earth and somewhat cynical, diligently works part-time jobs to support herself and her mother after her sister leaves for the U.S. Her mother is a live-in housekeeper of Lee Min Ho's family. She enrolled in High School for rich people because of a welfare scholarship, but not everyone knows about it.

A 10 minutes sketch using mechanical pencil on my journal notebook.

Ref: Source


IMG_20200710_163218.JPG

Screenshot_2020_0710_170705.png

IMG_20200710_162048.JPG

IMG_20200710_163715.JPG

IMG_20200710_163812.JPG


I hope you like it! Leave comments, I would definitely be glad to read them.

Thank You! :))

Sort:  

May mga regular followers ka na ah!
👏🏽♥️

Oo nga po sir😊

👏🏽♥️👏🏽

She looks like cool. Nice art

Thank you

most welcome. If you have time please visit my blog. i am a new member on hive and this community

Nice art work..

Thank youu

Nice.. i hope to learn from u

Thank you! I'm looking forward to see your drawings 😉

Galing galing lagiiii. <3

Mana sayo ❤

Nauna kang ipanganak sakin. Duhh. Ako mana sayo.

👋 Hi @heracleia, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community