Initiation Rite | Digital Art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Initiation rite.png

Initiation Rite
Digital
2020

It all begins here...





This is a prequel to my work "The Twins".

TheTwinss.gif


I didn't think of it about being a prequel first, but I just realized that I'm actually painting about "the beginning" when I was halfway through it.

I even thought of it being an execution scene, it being "the end". But I realized it was never the end. In fact, this is all where it started.

This is the most personal work I've ever made and I'm glad I was satisfied with the output. :')

I hope you love it as well as I do!



Here's the 30 second timelapse, done on Procreate:



Minted on Makersplace:
https://makersplace.com/squirterer/initiation-rite-1-of-1-45140/

Sort:  

Amazing art work of yours a always , the timelapse sure is short but it sure have taken a lot of time but indeed it lookz beautiful ⁦❤️⁩🙏

 3 years ago  

Thank you! Haha, yeah I just uploaded the shorter one cos I think the long one is quite boring. It did take me days to finish it. :D

Wow Excellent.
You can also use nftshowroom.com It's on hive and feeless. :)

Your work is amazing!

 3 years ago  

Thank you!

Amazing

 3 years ago  

Thank you!

Your artistic work has passed a message that even words can't explain, you deserve a thumb up for this

What do you think about procreate app? Do you use an Ipad Pro?