Sort:  

OK, I understand what has happened. Someone has stolen your Identity on Steemit and pretends to be you.
https://hive.blog/@creativemary

Hello! Identity theft? That's pretty upseting. If there is any possibility to have that account removed I would appreciate it. Fortunately there is a lot of transparency with blockchain and I am happy that things like these can be seen. Thank you for letting me know and I hope it will be fixed.
Have a great day!

Hello.
Unfortunately, we can't help. We are sorry about it.
We left Steemit when Hive blockchain was created. We don't work there anymore.

Steemit is a scam and fraud haven run and used by thieves, scammers, and all sorts of dodgy characters.

What can you speak if you have several accounts, by God
you are also a thief and scammer

Ok, I understand. I joined Hive in march and it's the best place ever, most people here have a lot of integrity and are genuinely nice. Thank you for making time to respond. Have a good day!