Charcoal Portrait #3: Kathryn Bernardo

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Greetings to you all! Today I want to share a new portrait drawing. She is Kathryn Chandria Manuel Bernardo, one of my favorite Filipina actress.

IMG_20200805_135207.JPG


Kathryn Chandria Bernardo is the first and only Filipina actress who breached the 800-Million mark for two movies. One was in 2018 for The Hows of Us and the other one is Hello, Love, Goodbye for 2019.

She currently holds the highest-grossing Filipino Film of All Time for the movie Hello, Love, Goodbye. It also became the highest-grossing Filipino Film in the Middle East, Australia, and North America. Hello, Love, Goodbye broke the Box Office Records of any Filipino Film. (c)


Reference: Source

Here are the materials used and drawing progress.

Materials:

Charcoal Pencil
Graphite Pencil
Eraser
Blending stump
Limelight Sketchbook


Drawing Progress

Screenshot_2020_0805_141200.png

IMG_20200805_120715.jpg

Screenshot_2020_0805_141210.png

IMG_20200805_131551.jpg

IMG_20200805_134601.JPG

IMG_20200805_135207.JPG


I hope you like it! Follow me for more paintings, drawings and portraits! Leave comments, I would definitely be glad to read them.

Thank you! :))

Sort:  

Congratulations @hrcl.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Your work is amazing, congratulations!!!

Thank you :)

This portrait is incredibly good! I'm definitely following you for more. Thanks for sharing and keep up with the amazing work 💜

Thank you so much! :)

what is creative coin?

Creative coin was to help reward creatives.

How can you draw a picture like this? like photo.

I actually love drawing. Doing the things I love, will be able myself to do an amazing results. I actually have the talent, all I did was practice more to enhance my skills and draw portraits just like this. :)

Unbelievable you've done very well, I congratulate you

Thank you :)

You're a great artist friend, keep it up... <3 @hrcl.art

Thank youuu! :))