HIVE QUEEN | Digital Art

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

This blog I want to give my tribute to HIVE community. Hive blockchain have provide space and support to content creator. One can have information, suggestion and platform to craft their art with people of commas interest. So I would like to thank and contribute my art to this block chain.

Device used: Android phone
App: Ibispaintx

Final Art

final img.png

Process

hive1.jpg

hive2.jpg

hive3.jpg

hive4.jpg

hive5.jpg

hive6.jpg

hive7.png

final img.png

Love Support and Respect to all Individual Thoughts

Peace out

join me on Instagram

Sort:  

Very wonderfully done, and a fitting tribute to the Hive community! I'm glad that you're happy here on the Hive, and to see your lovely artwork spread love among the many good folk here. It's amazing that you've managed to draw this on your phone, when I could scarcely scratch out my signature for a document 😆

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you so much @zacknorman97 for such uplifting comment.. It's all because of supportive personal like you, I am able to create and upgrade my art work.
P.S. Drawing on my phone is my economic compulsion. 😆😆
Soon will upgrade to higher devise and get more detailed and quality art..

Ah, that's neat to hear. My brother recently moved from a mouse, to a Wacom and he couldn't be any happier! I hope you'd get your upgrade soon, because I can only imagine how much more awesome your artwork could be with a bit more power! Best wishes :-D

Congratulations @iamalpharai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!