Digitizing my own art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello everyone, today I want to share this edition of one of my works that I have made by hand that is one of my original characters, the name of the character is "Isaias Plunder" and in the background it has what is my city a bit al aesthetic style hope you like it/ hola a todos el dia de hoy quiero compartir esta edicion de un de mis trabajos que he hecho a mano que es uno de mis personajes originales, el nombre del personaje es "Isaias Plunder" y de fondo tiene lo que es mi ciudad un poco al estilo aesthetic espero que les guste

vengace nigth.png

This is the original drawing from which the edition started, you will see that I polished some details, with this post I tell you that I am still working on a comic that I will share with you very soon, be aware of my publications/este es el dibujo original del cual partio la edicion veran que puli algunos detalles, con este post les digo que aun sigo trabajando en un comic que muy pronto compartire con ustedes esten al tanto de mis publicaciones

escanear0004.jpg