The Puppet Forest - project that never happened.

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

AI_Styleframe_v002_compressed.jpg
AI_Styleframe_v001_compressed.jpg
AI_Styleframe_v003_compressed.jpg

Recently I published two of my style frames as NFT's from the music video that I end up not finishing. While it's a sad occasion when you don't live up to your own hype, learning a lot of production things that was needed to finish at least the first step of the process was highly useful for other projects.

Here I want to share a super rough animatic that was meant to be a skeleton of the music video. I ended up not following up with this, because of other projects, too wide of project scope and the inability to find the perfect match for a collaborator that could make this music track a reality.

My question would be, is it possible to follow the story in this animatic? Some pictures certainly switch too fast, so keep your spacebar ready to be able to read my text explaining the storyboard haha!

Sort:  

this would most probably look fantastic.

Congratulations @ignash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Super cool animatic and styleframes! Too bad it got cancelled. Yes I think the story could be understood easily in the animatic. What software do you use?

For storyboard I used wonderunits Storyboarder and for everything else, Cinema 4D.

Nice! Keep up the good work!