Dragon Ball Z Sketch: Goku, Gohan, and Frieza in Action!

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

As a sketcher and a fan of Dragon Ball Z, I couldn't resist the temptation to draw my favorite characters Goku and Gohan. These two characters have been an inspiration to many, with their determination, strength, and love for their family and friends.

WipeOut49_13_2023_064938.717000.jpg

WipeOut45_13_2023_064559.839000.jpg

For my sketch, I decided to show Goku and Gohan in their Super Saiyan forms, with their iconic spiky golden hair and intense facial expressions. I wanted to capture the power and energy that these two characters possess, as they fight to protect their loved ones and save the world from evil.

WipeOut47_13_2023_074721.781000.jpg

And speaking of evil, I also decided to draw one of the most iconic villains in the Dragon Ball Z universe - Frieza. This character is known for his ruthless and cold-hearted nature, as well as his incredible strength and power.

WipeOut46_13_2023_064625.317000.jpg

In my sketch, I depicted Frieza with his menacing purple and white armor, and his infamous smirk. I wanted to show the pure evil and malice that this character embodies, as he stands ready to do battle with Goku and Gohan.

Drawing these characters was a true joy for me, and I hope that other Dragon Ball Z fans will appreciate the effort and passion that went into creating this piece of art. For me, Dragon Ball Z has been a source of inspiration and entertainment for many years, and I will always be a fan of this amazing series.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8iLv5UxMy3mo1dACdAaoPyKY65fgTKgSFTtWPujhCmvnpLZFUqpiSzycMvLMzeZGz8BRs8U4AvNHwwCeHQ9XVZP2N.png

Thank for watching my art. I hope you like my work