Recreando dibujo de un seguidor. // Recreating drawing of a follower.

Hola amigos de hive.

Hello friends of hive.

e.jpg


Unos días atrás me uní a un challenge en instagram que consistía en recrear un dibujo de seguidor, es una dinámica divertida para hacer amigos y claro brindar técnicas de dibujo aquellos principiantes.
A few days ago I joined a challenge on instagram that consisted of recreating a follower drawing, it is a fun dynamic to make friends and of course provide drawing techniques for beginners.

Imagen original: / Original image:


2021-05-27.jpg

Fuente


image.png


Procedimiento: / Procedure:


Comienzo bocetando el dibujo, sigo con el lineart para darle la forma definitiva haciendo los detalles, coloreo la piel, el rostro y el cabello del personaje, como es un ángel mitad demonio haré un ojo en colores negativos.
I start sketching the drawing, I continue with the lineart to give it the final shape making the details, I color the skin, the face and the hair of the character, as it is an angel half demon I will make an eye in negative colors

Termino de colorear el personaje aplicándole colores a la vestimenta, a los objetos metálicos y sus alas, con ello ya estaría listo definitivamente el dibujo. Pero además quise agregaré unos brillos, también haré la aureola del lado del ángel, hare unas ediciones duplicando la capa y cambiando el modo de fusión de las capas, también saturaré algunos colores.
I finish coloring the character applying colors to the clothes, to the metallic objects and its wings, with this the drawing would be definitively ready. But I also wanted to add some glitter, I will also make the halo on the side of the angel, I will make some editions duplicating the layer and changing the blending mode of the layers, I will also saturate some colors.

a.jpg


b.jpg


c.jpg


d.jpg


e.jpg


Gracias por apoyar mis trabajos, hasta una próxima creación!

Thank you for supporting my works, until a next creation!

Contenido original, foto tomadas desde mi tablet Samsung galaxy tab a 8 con spen.
Original content, photo taken from my Samsung galaxy tab to 8 with spen.

Mis redes sociales / My social networks: INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

genial te quedó!

Congratulations @ilustracharleeee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

i had a cat like that. absolute angel to 98% of guests. if u had a dog or had petted a dog in, like, 3 months, nope.
so much nope