The untold hope II.

in OnChainArt2 years ago

IMG_20220827_155652_076~2.jpg

Happy Sunnyday (Sunday) Steemians.
The long awaiting series piece has been completed and I am happy how everything turned out. I would say this is best and more are still coming Approximately 5 hours of intensive work.

I took time studying and enjoying the process and never bother about how long it take me.

My goal with every new piece I start is to do better than my previous ones. So I try to give my all, exercise patience, persevere and discover new things. I also try to use another style because every new piece brings with it a new challenge.
I'm glad I'm consistent creating content and I'm also improving.

PROCESS OF DRAWING DESCRIPTION
I draw using freehand sketching.
Follow by shading after the quick sketch of the picture.The shading will give the beauty to the result. You have to take your time in shading to give the fine detail of their face texture.

So, here are some of the progress shots, I will be sharing from where I started to the finishing. Enjoy the process and Thank you so much for the support guys and for the votes ❣️

IMG_20220827_153729_497.jpg

IMG_20220827_144328_309.jpg

IMG_20220826_212945_038.jpg

Sort:  

Friend, you have a great talent for synthesizing the image and expression of the model in strokes. This technique works very well for you. Congratulations.

Thank you dear friend

Amazing portrait

🔵 thanks brother 👍

Dear @innovator05, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!