PNG designs that may be useful to you

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hello to all art lovers!!! ^_^

iconos web - PC.png

iconos web - SMARTPHONES.png

iconos web - SERVICIO TECNICO.png

First of all, good morning, good afternoon, good evening or whatever time you decided to read this post, today I come to show you what is very possible the last thing from my old job, I had planned to post several things I did there, to To be precise, I am referring to the advertising animations that I made for Instagram of many of the clients of that company, but after thinking about it, I think that the best thing would be to show this thing and no longer touch the subject of when I was in that digital marketing company., Although several of them are interesting, in fact the first one I did was of a can of Pepsi and a can of Coca-Cola fighting to announce a contest, many of them are totally advertisements without much artistic value, in fact the graphic line of each design was made by someone else, my job was only to give it movement, and I think that works of great artistic value should be shown on this platform, and since I have the goal of being more active in art, it seems to me the most appropriate ^_^

The other reason for showing these works is by the way something similar to what happened with the suchis that I showed previously, these 3 images were to be used as an access icon for the web page of the main business of my previous boss, which is about the sale of computers, the designer of the page gave me the indications of the 3 images he wanted, I made a pencil sketch and he liked it, so I vectorized them, and something that, according to what would be a job to quickly set up that website, took several months , it took so long that they changed the designer, they took me away from that project, to give it to a more suitable designer for the job, and I never saw that they used those images that I made, in fact I think they changed the graphic line about 3 times, So good, I'll remove the logo from each one and I'll leave here the PNGs with transparent backgrounds so that anyone who needs to use them in a task can use them, so that nothing XP is wasted

Separadores para Web-01.png

Sketch made in pencil

bocetos.jpg

The Contours of Each Image

Contornos.jpg

With these GIFs I show you the whole process of each image

paso-a-paso-Laptop.gif

paso-a-paso-PC.gif

paso-a-paso-SmartPhone.gif

Each stroke and node that make up the images

Nodos de las imagenes.jpg

#Technical information:
Digital vector drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2019
Full resolution 2155 x 1810px / 2090 x 2071px / 2159 x 2151px at 300dpi

Thank you very much for reading my post

I hope you liked these 3 images
If you have any suggestions or advice to improve
Write it in the comments that I will be reading them
See you in a next publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Cool, looking forward to see more of your works, I missed your anime works.

!discovery 25

I miss them too, but my pc is not in -T condition to continue my digital drawings T_T
but i'm doing my best to get back on that artistic path ^_^

Looking forward to see you posting those again ^^


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.