A Redo Of An Old Piece Of Art | Redoing Old Stuff To See How Far I've Improved

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I was scrolling through my phone a couple days ago when I came across a photo of an old piece of art I did years ago. I had earlier planned to give it the digital treatment, but I never got to it.

I decided it would be fun to rework the image and I started doing that. Somewhere along the line I took another break for a couple days, but I eventually got back to work and finished it.

It's amazing to see how one's skills develop overtime, and doing redos of your work can help you see how far you've come.

Have you done a redo recently?. How did it go and how have you improved as an artist?

Tools

  • Autodesk Sketchbook

Process

1


2


3


4


5


Image credits @jacksondavies


Sort:  

Twitter posh

This post earned a total payout of 0.328$ and 0.164$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.