Sugar skull painting process video version 2

in OnChainArt4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a condensed video from a 1 and 1/2 hour painting session where I started to lay out and draw this sugar skull.

I was experimenting Lots today with brushes and working more with colors and then I brought it into Photoshop Express to do a little bit more touching up.

This video will be followed by a second post where I have the final piece along with a link to an NTF token where you could buy the full commercial rights to own this work of art if you wish.so, stay tuned!

As always thank you for your support you guys and girls keep me excited to make more art.

Much love. :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your current Rank (55) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 21%

Get on that art business!