Project Flauwy - King 1UP Mushroom

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hello guys! Steven again here.

It's been a busy week. Hope you guys are doing fine. I received another art commission from my friend @flauwy here. It is the creation of the KING 1UP Mushroom. I'll walk you through the process in making this digital art. May I present to you our very own King 1UP Mushroom.

King_1UP_Mushroom.png

Border.png

The general idea is to create an image of 1UP Mushroom on a throne, with some famous PlayToEarn game characters bowing their king. Though I failed to make these characters bow, the final image where the king is at the center would give you the impression that the king is in command and held the highest authority among these characters.

Border.png

Image of 1UP Mushroom Mascot art by @kayrex

1UP Mascot-01.png

Image of JawLock art by Kevin Li

2_blue_.png

Images are downloaded via Discord that was sent to me by @flauwy

Border.png

Process in making the Digital Art:
•To begin with, I always do a rough sketch of the character. The first one is the left image, a king sitting on a game of throne chair, and I shifted it to the second image on the right side after some edits that @flauwy mention to make it more like the 1UP Mushroom Mascot.

Sketches-01.png

•Second, I started to add some colors and characters which embodies Axie and Splinterlands.

1UP_king_update.png

•Third, I lightened up the image and also @flauwy wants to add a Decentraland character with its logo.

1UP_king_update1.png

•Fourth, fun fact: @flauwy did not realize at first that he is the decentraland guy with the NFT logo shirt. After knowing that, he changes the logo into HIVE logo and add our fourth character JawLock of Chifibots which is designed and created by Kevin Li.

1UP_king_update2.png

•Fifth, I defined some details and do some adjustments.

1UP_king_update3.png

•Finally, rendered the whole image. That's it we're done!

King_1UP_Mushroom.png

Process GIF:

King_1UP_Mushroom.gif

Border.png

Bonus Avatar Profile @flauwy The Great Wizard. Knowledge is Power. I learned a lot from him, I asked a lot of questions to this great wizard and he greatly answers it all!

Flauwy.png

Border.png

I had fun in doing the process and I hope you liked it too.
Thank you for you time in viewing my art.
Stay tuned for more.
If you have comments and suggestions please comment down below. I will really try my best to answer it all if I am able to. All your upvotes and giveaways will be converted to 100% HP to help me continue posting and doing transactions here at HIVE. Thank you very much!

Don't forget to follow:
Flauwy: https://peakd.com/@flauwy
Kayrex: https://peakd.com/@kayrex
Splinterlands: https://peakd.com/@splinterlands/
Monster-Curator: https://peakd.com/@monster-curator/
1UP (#oneup): https://www.1up.zone/
Posted on: C/OnChainArt

Sort:  

You are so good, I am glad I asked you for some commissions. I love getting cool art like this!

Wohoooo! Thank you very much flauwy! It is such an honor to be able to give you cool artwork. I humbly bow for you, Great Wizard.

So cool! Hail the Mushroom King!

Thank you very much dude! All Hail Mushroom King!

Mushroom king looks awesome. Great art skills!

Thank you very much dude!!!

That is some amazing artwork! I would love to see this in cinescope format I would use it as my stream overlay :)

Thank you very much dude! @flauwy is the man, feel free to ask him about that.

You are so freaking nuts bro. It is insane!

Please keep them coming. And I stole your mushroom divider, hope you don't mind.

Wohoooo!!! Thank you very much bro! Stay tuned for more I guess lol. Suuuuuure! feel free to used it.

I'll do that for sure, and thanks.

As a guy that never even grabbed a pen other then to write, I appreciate and admire artists quite a lot. This is great and will hopefully get recognition and hopefully one of many nft's for the new marketplace.

Thank you very much for the compliment dude. Hopefully someday we could add these things on NFT market.

Wow that is some amazing artwork there! I wish I had skills to draw like that but I'm glad other people can so I can see that awesome stuff!

Thank you very much dude! You could check my recent post for I have made some tutorials there if you have some time. Keep posted for my future posts for more tutorials as well. I hope you'll learn from there and soon start your own art. I'm rooting for you. Everything needs time and practice, that's what I've been doing all these years.

Bro!! This is so awesome. I love seeing your process and your art. Great job!! :)

Brooo!!! Thank you very much for always supporting! You're a Filipino right? Salamat ng marami bro!

Yes bro! Galing talaga ng mga gawa mo. Maghihintay pa ko ng mga post na isheshare mo bro :)

I love this work!!! Beautiful !PGM !PGMBOOST2

Thank you very much dude! I love that you love it lol. Thank you for the token.

Of nothing, a question, if you put me the steps of when you do these jobs mention me in your posts, try to be 100% true and do not copy anything at all, I could give you a good grade with a treatment program :), if you want you can do a test with the PGM token AHAH, making an image of some character for the PGM token :)

!PIZZA !WINE !BEER !LUV !ENGAGE 10 !LOL !PGM !BBH


Hi @zottone444, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake Atleast 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.390

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @japex1226

remaining commands 8

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Why are ducks good at playing limbo?
Because they can get down.

@japex1226, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @zottone444
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@japex1226, you've been given LUV from @zottone444.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

WOW!!! that's a lot man! Thank you very much. Sure can do, I would mention you in future post, what tags may I able to put? Oh you want to us to make a character we could discuss it on Discord.

Hello forgive me I lost the notification, in this period I was really busy, if you want we can talk about it on discord write me as soon as you are there

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @japex1226

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Hi, your post has received PGM token, thank @zottone444 who has enhanced your post

image.png

To buy the PGM token click here

Discord group image.png

I like it! It is very dynamic and the colors are not bad. Your work is really good.

Wohooo!!! Thank you very much for your awesome feedbacks. I really appreciate it.

Grate work man! Keep doing this stuff

Thank you so much dude!!! Stay tuned for more!

Super super cool art and concept. I know you made your commissioner proud! hahaha

Wohooooo Bob Ross! Thank you very much for your super cool comments! My liege is very proud I say hahaha

Keep on making great art... i might need to know your rates for a commission of my own...

It is a great honor! suuuure just approach me anytime.

thats some epic artwork right there wow!!! nicely done

Thank you very much for these compliments dude! I greatly appreciate it, you are awesome!

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

chill-daddy.gif

kolokoy hahaha chill ra ta

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
drunksamurai tipped japex1226 (x1)
@zottone444(1/10) tipped @japex1226 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Wow! Hail the Mushroom King!

!PIZZA

Thank you very much dude!!! Thank you for some pizza party!