Non Verbal Drawing #9

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Place de la Convention 3.jpg

Hello my friends,
I was hoping that the sun would shine, because the shadows are the basis of my street drawings. I was crouched waiting all morning, but itjust didn't want to shine among the dark clouds.

Still, I decided to go out and draw to complete my series on Paris.

Today I bring you the process step by step. I sat on a terrace with wicker chairs and this was my tofay's victim:

victim.jpg

I started drawing the foliage of the central tree, just as a warm -up until feeling the flow of the drawing.

step 1.jpg

Then I rendered the trees that were on the sides.´

step 2.jpg

Trees are my little feeling and in these drawings, they will always have my full attention and my love, they are so nice!

Then, I added some of the underlying architecture.

step 3.jpg

I was not satisfy with the depth of the de drawing, so, I adde a couple of chairs and a table in the front plane, to create space.
Finally I added some pedestrians to make the drawing more dynamic, and this is the end result:

Place de la Convention 3.jpg

Hope you like it.

Have a nice day,

Regards,

Javier