Ta Lu Wang Fanart

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello Hivers! 🤗 I’m back again and this time it is a fanart of my favorite Taiwanese actor, Darren Wang or Wang Talu. I first saw him in his breakout role as Hsu Tai-Yu in Our Times (have you watched this? Comment below and let me know) and that made me fall in love with him. I watched this movie a lot of times and it never fails to amaze me. I love the duo that he and Vivian Sung has. The comedy and the romance of the movie is just superb! I never got the chance to draw them this year but maybe if I have the luxury to draw them, well, I guess I’ll show you guys sooner. 😊 And I also watched his other movie, Fall in Love At First Kiss, based on a popular manga series Itazura na Kiss. (Which I have also read the manga and saw a couple of television remake series based on it too 😆❤️). (My friend recommended me to watch this movies and I'm forever grateful for her).

This digital fanart is for his 29th birthday last May. I hope you guys like it. (I also put the reference picture below).

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @jaxxca.bunsai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP