Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

this is so good. Can you give me a bit more insight into the meaning

This is a painting of a scene from the movie Beetlejuice, the title itself is a quote from this scene...if you have never seen the movie I highly recommend it, one of my favorites. Tim Burton has always had a unique creative view of the world.

no I havn't. When it comes to films my list is hopeless, spend all my time watching spiritual youtube videos lol.