Surrounded By So Much Abundance

in OnChainArt4 years ago

apleee medit.gif

Surrounded By So Much Abundance- STEP BY STEP OF GIF Animation"!

Surrounded by so much abundance
Being a walking invertebrate.
I walk among fruit trees.
They offer me fruits in bulk.
Are at their initial or terminal point of maturity
What good would I have done, if I seem to be irrelevant!
To deserve this hearty meal.
Of the rich apples I am a lover.
With delicious pulp that for me is charming.
He plunged me into them making fine channels,
That with each bite the path becomes bigger.
These apples will satisfy my great hunger.
This worm feels ecstatic and exhilarated!

QH.png

PROGRESS

GHFUGHSDJFKKJIAKSD.png

IMG_20200729_123710.jpg

IMG_20200729_135321.jpg

a 2.JPG

8.jpg

You can see this content also on my twitter.

QH.png

A greeting to the communities of @gems, @OCD, @discovery-it, @appreciator, @curangel and @qurator and thanks for the support provided.
gems.pngocd.jpgdiscovery-it.pngappreciator.pngcurangel.pngqurator.png
Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

JESUSMEDIT TWISTER 1260


Skate Jesus.gif

Sort:  

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Haha omg. I love tat little worm moving :D

Congratulations @jesusmedit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The first Response!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!