Your Family Misses You So Much Raymundo El Gato - STEP BY STEP + Animation Gif

in OnChainArt4 years ago

medit final.gif

HI! FRIENDS OF ONCHAINART.

Great friend, I have returned with my batteries recharged with the Gif animation, I have a missing cat and today I decided to draw a picture to remember the good times I spent with him.
Although I think I leave home very much, because I can't stand my 3-year-old daughter's rough play.
I found this beautiful cat trapped without being able to get off a concrete wall, we looked at each other and knew it was going to be a great friendship, but that's how life is, things don't always happen as we expect, I just know that wherever you are, you I wish the best that he grows up healthy and strong.
STEP BY STEP is self explanatory.
It began by taking a photo of my cat with my camera.
The EMBORRONADO GIMP tool is used.
Enlarge your eyes to give a cartoonish effect plus a yellow color shift.
Use the KRITA program to give and change the perspective of the ears, eyes, nose, and mouth giving an effect that the image comes to life.
THE FUNNY OF THIS POST IS THE MOVEMENT TO YOUR DRAWINGS
A drawing always makes an impact, but the fact that it moves gives another touch to anyone who observes your art.

Once you have the photographic sequence I always recommend the easy gif pro animation program

- INITIAL PART.

TOOLS OF GIMP: Rotation Tool, Tilt Scaling Tool, Perspective Tool, Flip Tool

herramientas.png

-DIGITALIZATION STEP BY STEP

0.JPG

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.jpg

EASY GIF ANIMATOR

easy gif.jpg

Greetings to everyone who has had the dedication to read this post

You can see this content also on my twitter.

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

Sort:  

El resultado final es muy bueno. Este paso a paso me va a servir para cuando me anime a hacer algo similar. Gracias pro compartirlo.

Ohh noo, i hope you found your cat!!

Good GIF btw.

Un gatito tan pequeño y tierno es lo que necesito en mi vida.