First Charity NFT of my life

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi guys,
This Rare NTF work has been requested from a charity group that works with NSFW artists against child abuse, NaughtyNifties.
I applied as an artist on NFTShowroom and will soon tokenize there my rare works done exclusively for our HIVE community, but i really think the naughtynifties project it's worth sharing, i won't earn a coin fron this NFT, it's all done for charity, and it's absolutely worth it, this is the cyberpunk portrait I made:

portrait.jpg

And this is the link to the NFT if you're interested in getting some money to these videogaming nsfw art guys, who're trying to do some good to the world :)

NFT link

Sort:  

👋 Hi @jilt, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Your vote and comment is very appreciated, I'll be posting on your community soon. Thanks :)