You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to the happy cat

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Living strawberries. Wow, a cat cafe, I think I saw some even in Vietnam. I love cats, grew up with them. Did you draw all of these?


I like that one drawing of a woman, looks like Catwoman, a blue sea monster mermaid dragon creature woman, or like Angelina Jolie in Maleficent, that witch dragon creature woman in that Sleepy Beauty Disney movie.

Sort:  

Oh the Hathor one? She’s one of my favourites too. I rly want to get into More oil painting it takes forever as each layer needs to dry separately but it rly is my favourite medium

Is that the name? Hathor? I like it. Yeah, oil painting is a bit more challenging. I took a bunch of art classes in high school and I think I did some oil painting. But I think I prefer more regular painting.

Yes I only rly started when photography stopped over lockdown Altho I was doing a few things before. Threw myself into it and now we are easing out of lockdown have a few places offering to let me hang my work so that’s pretty cool :) Thankyou 💗💗

Glad they let you hang up your art, that is awesome.