[ESP-ENG] Dibujando un pequeño jardín isométrico en 3D / Drawing a small isometric garden in 3D

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

➢ Hola amigos hice otro trabajo en 3D, sin embargo no me gusto mucho el resultado final, y esto se debe a que mi PC se está dañando y no me deja hacer muchas cosas y hace que hacer este tipo de trabajos sea aparte de difícil estresante, pero bueno no estamos aquí para hablar de eso, espero que les guste este render y espero en un futuro subirlo de nuevo mejorado, pero por lo pronto espero que les guste y los dejo ahora con el proceso.

➢ Hello friends I did another job in 3D, however I did not like the final result very much, and this is because my PC is getting damaged and it does not allow me to do many things and makes doing this type of work separate difficult stressful, but hey we are not here to talk about it, I hope you like this render and I hope in the future to upload it again improved, but for now I hope you like it and I leave you now with the process.

➤Proceso:

➤ Process:


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.